Internet / Pop Culture

Sunday Links Edition: Mother of all Lists

I realize it’s not Sunday anymore, but I’m going to post a Sunday link anyway because this is my blog and I can do as I please. I’ve also been really negligent about posts that require more than just copying and pasting a link–sorry! These past few weeks have been extremely overwhelming. I’m currently in the process of applying for scholarships, starting a new job, and writing midterm papers.

But enough about my life in the library. Today’s link is to Cracked.com, one of my favorite time-wasters. The website covers, in a loose sense, everything from “science” to pop culture in the form of lists (my favorite!). A sample title:

6 Insane Fan Theories That Actually Make Movies Better

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

